Concertante in G Major
By Dennis Alexander
Item: 00-18103
UPC: 038081159553
ISBN 10: 0739021567
ISBN 13: 9780739021569
PRICE: $8.99
Category: Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Advanced
Version: 2 copies required
This electrifying 3-movement work contains brisk passage work designed to fit neatly in the hand, seamless harmonic shifts, thrilling meter changes and built-in technical fireworks throughout. 2 copies needed for performance. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.
I. Maestoso; Allegro Gioioso Dennis Alexander (composer)
II. Andante Amorevole Dennis Alexander (composer)
III. Allegro Giocoso Dennis Alexander (composer)