Concert Repertoire for Clarinet
Arr. Paul Harris and Emma Johnson
Item: 12-0571521665
UPC: 9780571521661
ISBN 10: 0571521665
ISBN 13: 9780571521661
PRICE: $15.25
Series: Faber Edition: Concert Repertoire
Category: Woodwind - Clarinet Method or Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano
Concert Repertoire for Clarinet combines imaginative arrangements with original pieces, all carefully selected and written for the intermediate to early advanced player. From George Gershwin's jazz classic I Got Rhythm and Alec Templeton's Bach Goes to Town to Arnold, Reger, Puccini, Mozart and Penderecki, the pieces are guaranteed to give variety to your playing and to be a real hit on the concert platform.

Paul Harris is one of the leading figures in music education, with many varied publications to his name.
Emma Johnson has established herself as one of the world's foremost clarinet soloists, performing regularly in the USA, the Far East, and throughout Europe.