Classic FM: Silent Nights
14 Beautiful Carols Arranged for Piano Solo
Arr. Nigel Hess
Item: 12-0571535690
UPC: 9780571535699
ISBN 10: 0571535690
ISBN 13: 9780571535699
PRICE: $13.80
Series: Faber Edition: Classic FM
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate to Advanced
Silent Nights is a collection of beautiful carols imaginatively arranged by Nigel Hess for piano solo, suitable for intermediate to advanced players (Grade 5--7).

Contents: Angels, from the Realms of Glory * Away in a Manger * Ding Dong! Merrily on High * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Hark the Herald Angels Sing * Infant Holy, Infant Lowly * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * O Holy Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Once in Royal David's City * See Amid the Winter's Snow * Silent Night.