Christmas Pleasures
Arr. Catherine Rollin
Item: 00-11744
UPC: 038081114422
ISBN 10: 0739024264
ISBN 13: 9780739024263
PRICE: $6.95
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Contains eight lyrical arrangements of seasonal favorites for intermediate pianists of all ages. These arrangements emphasize the beauty of the solo piano and explore the lush sounds of the keyboard with a touch of contemporary harmony.
Angels We Have Heard on High Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)
Deck the Halls Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Felix Mendelssohn (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
O Come, All Ye Faithful John Francis Wade (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
Silent Night Franz GrĂ¼ber (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
We Three Kings of Orient Are John Henry Hopkins (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
What Child Is This? Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)