Christmas Impressions, Book 1
Arr. Catherine Rollin
Item: 00-6566
UPC: 038081014838
ISBN 10: 0739014749
ISBN 13: 9780739014745
PRICE: $6.95
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
These charming assortments of sophisticated intermediate-level Christmas pieces by Catherine Rollin will delight and inspire teenage and adult piano students. Similar in style to Catherine Rollin's Preludes for Piano, Volumes 1 and 2, these rewarding selections sound more difficult than they actually are.
Angels We Have Heard on High Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)
Carol of the Bells M. Leontovich (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
Deck the Halls Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear Richard S. Willis (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
Joy to the World George Frederic Handel (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
O Little Town of Bethlehem Lewis Redner (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
Silent Night Franz GrĂ¼ber (composer); Catherine Rollin (arranger)
What Child Is This? Catherine Rollin (arranger); Traditional (source)