Burgmüller, Czerny & Hanon: Piano Studies Selected for Technique and Musicality, Volume 2
By Johann Friedrich Burgmüller, Carl Czerny, and Charles-Louis Hanon / ed. Ingrid Jacobson Clarfield
Item: 00-22534
UPC: 038081235318
ISBN 10: 0739038249
ISBN 13: 9780739038246
PRICE: $9.95
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate
Book 2 of this series includes etudes selected for technique and musicality, Hanon exercises, and information about each composer. It is carefully organized into four units, each focusing on mastering a particular skill. A must-have for any studio teacher or serious piano student.