Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (First Movement)
By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Robert J. Bardeen
Item: 00-PA9504
UPC: 029156141948
PRICE: $8.50
Series: Keyboard Ensemble Series
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Advanced
Version: 2 copies included
The piano quartet repertoire has been made much richer with this stunning Bardeen arrangement. The flavor, the character, and the colors come through as the four pianists weave the parts together. Not technically more difficult than the Inventions, this work will please discriminating performers and audiences. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.