Brahms's 1st Symphony, 4th Movement
[Johannes Brahms] / arr. Vernon Leidig
Item: 00-12217
UPC: 038081013855
PRICE: $65.00
Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 3
From the master of educational arranging, this arrangement will be perfect for intermediate and high school full orchestra. A great piece for festival and contest, this one has been a successful selection with many teachable moments for many years. (6:50)