Beethoven Blues
Music by Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. Myra Brooks-Turner
Item: 44-7109
UPC: 008148071098
ISBN 10: 1629060674
ISBN 13: 9781629060675
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Schaum Publications
Category: Piano - Schaum Method Supplement (Duet Sheet: 1 Piano, 4 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
By combining elements of "Für Elise" and "5th Symphony" themes, talented composer Myra Brooks-Turner has created a clever, light-hearted transcription for two intermediate pianists.