Autumn Harvest
By Michael Scott
Item: 00-ELM00015
UPC: 654979994695
ISBN 10: 0757903185
ISBN 13: 9780757903182
PRICE: $6.95
Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate
Scott's third volume in this exciting new series features eight original piano solos at the intermediate level. Our top-selling piano composer writes pieces with shades of romanticism and impressionism that promote sensitive playing. Students will love all the books in this series.