Audition Repertoire for the Advancing Pianist, Book 4
Two Stylistically Balanced and Technically Diverse Programs
Ed. Jane Magrath
Item: 00-34490
UPC: 038081384092
ISBN 10: 0739068229
ISBN 13: 9780739068229
PRICE: $8.99
Series: Audition Repertoire for the Advancing Pianist
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Advanced / Advanced
Dr. Jane Magrath has assembled this well-balanced collection containing two separate recital or audition programs that will display the pianist's mastery of important works by composers of various stylistic eras. Titles: Air with Variations ("Harmonious Blacksmith") (Handel) * Bagatelle, Op. 6, Nos. 2 and 3 (Bartók) * Impromptu in E-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 2 (Schubert) * Minstrels (Debussy) * Nocturne in B-flat Minor, Op. 9, No. 1 (Chopin) * Sinfonia No. 15 in B Minor, BWV 801 (Bach) * Sonata in C Minor, Op. 10, No. 1 (First Movement) (Beethoven) * Sonata in F Major, K. 332 (First Movement) (Mozart).