Andante from Symphony No. 94
The Surprise Symphony
By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Janet Farrar-Royce
Item: 00-41201
UPC: 038081471808
PRICE: $48.00
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
Perfect for festival, and ever a favorite, this lovely transcription shares the surprise with a new generation of students! (4:30) This title is available in SmartMusic.