Allegro (from the Flute Sonata)
By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-SS1133
UPC: 685462017812
ISBN 10: 155473780X
ISBN 13: 9781554737802
PRICE: $9.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Woodwind - Tenor Saxophone Solo
Format: Part(s)
Instrument: Saxophone
Instrumentation: Tenor Saxophone & Keyboard
Level: Medium
This famous movement from the flute sonata is a great piece that is accessible to many players. This short tuneful piece would work well on any concert or recital. (2:10)