Allegro Molto
From Gran Partita, K. 361, First Movement
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Douglas E. Wagner
Item: 00-41200
UPC: 038081471785
PRICE: $56.00
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
The familiar uplifting themes of the first movement of Mozart's tuneful Gran Partita, K361, written for 13 wind instruments, can now be heard in this delightful first-time arrangement for string orchestra. This is a true showpiece for your players with many teaching opportunities, and a solid audience pleaser---a perfect choice for concert or contest. (7:50) This title is available in SmartMusic.