Allegro Giocoso (From Symphony No. 4)
By Johannes Brahms / arr. Robert Sieving
Item: 00-31609S
UPC: 038081352244
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4
The sturdy gaiety of this piece will endear students and audience alike! Carefully crafted to preserve the essence of the original, this arrangement retains the core of the string parts with the necessary substance of the winds. (3:00) This title is available in SmartMusic.