Adagio (from the Farewell Symphony)
By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Ed Zunic
Item: 00-35936S
UPC: 038081408859
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4
Composed by Haydn in 1772 to let Prince Nikolaus know it was time for the musicians to go home to their families, this arrangement features solo parts in all voices. Say "goodbye" to your graduating students in a dramatic fashion. This title is available in SmartMusic.