Adagio and Allegro (from Sonata No. 4 in D major, Opus 1, No. 13)
By George Frideric Handel / arr. Robert Sieving
Item: 00-29734S
UPC: 038081322544
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4
The hauntingly beautiful melody and lush voicing of the adagio followed by crisp polyphony in the allegro unite to form a welcome addition to the repertoire. Perfect for intermediate and advanced orchestras! (6:30) This title is available in SmartMusic.