Adagio Cantabile
(from "Pathetique" Sonata)
By Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. Carrie Lane Gruselle
Item: 00-16837S
UPC: 038081140414
PRICE: $9.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
One of the best known of all Beethoven piano works just became an incredibly rich addition to string-orchestra literature. This masterfully done arrangement will be an excellent addition to your string library. This title is available in SmartMusic.