A New World---Movement One
Arr. Robert W. Smith and Patrick Roszell
Item: 00-24923S
UPC: 038081278025
PRICE: $7.00
Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Category: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: Marching Band
Level: 3 (Medium)
The music is based on themes from Dvorák's Symphony #9 from the New World, but imagines how Dvorák might have scored it had he lived in today's musical environment, with jazz, rock, hip-hop, R&B, and Latin influences. A truly unforgettable offering! (3:35)