Dave Brubeck: Selections from A Dave Brubeck Christmas
Dave Brubeck
Item: 00-0157B
UPC: 029156670394
ISBN 10: 0769215548
ISBN 13: 9780769215549
PRICE: $12.99
Category: Piano - Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Advanced
Distinctive renditions of Christmastime favorites from the legendary Dave Brubeck. Titles are: Away in a Manger * Cantos Para Pedir las Posadas * "Homecoming" Jingle Bells * Joy to the World * O Tannenbaum * Silent Night * To Us Is Given * What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) * Winter Wonderland.
Homecoming Jingle Bells Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Away in a Manger Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Cantos Para Pedir las Posadas Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Joy to the World Dave Brubeck (arranger)
O Tannenbaum Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Silent Night Dave Brubeck (arranger)
To Us Is Given Dave Brubeck (arranger)
What Child Is This? Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard (composer); Dick Smith (lyricist)