4 Minutes
Words and music by Madonna, Tim Mosley, Nate Hills, and Justin Timberlake / arr. Patrick Roszell
Item: 00-31653S
UPC: 038081341521
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Category: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: Marching Band
Level: 3 (Medium)
4 Minutes (a/k/a Four Minutes) Tim Mosley (composer); Madonna Ciccone (composer); Nate Hills (composer); Justin Timberlake (composer)