Words and music by Gloria Estefan and Enrique Garcia / arr. Victor López, percussion arr. Anthony M. Falcone
Item: 00-MBM04007
UPC: 654979069638
ISBN 10: 075793580X
ISBN 13: 9780757935800
PRICE: $45.00
Series: Warner Bros. Marching Band
Category: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Marching Band
Level: 2.5 (Medium Easy)
This is one of Gloria Estefan's biggest hits. Victor López has arranged it, as only he can, with great Latin grooves and brass licks. It sizzles!
1-2-3 Gloria Estefan (contributor); Enrique Garcia (contributor)